SPONSOREN VAN DE BEN


Benetec Medical Systems (Alphnion)
Martijn van Leeuwen | mvanleeuwen@benetecmed.com | 06-23573292

Biomedic (Samsung)
Ricardo van Diggelen | ricardo.vandiggelen@biomedic.nl | 06-52529371

Canon Medical Systems Europe BV
Vanessa Krul | vanessa.krul@eu.medical.canon
Martijn van der Meijs | Martijn.vanderMeijs@eu.medical.canon | accountmanager | 06-11773138

Esaote
Karin Vranken | karin.vranken@esaote.com | 043-3824650

GE Healtcare
Nigel Rumnit | Nigel.Rumnit1@ge.com

Henry Schein Medical
Tonnie Zandsteeg | tonnie.zandsteeg@henryschein.nl | 036-5358901
Hans Arts | hans.arts@henryschein.nl |036-5358911

FUJIFILM Healthcare Nederland B.V.
Moustafa Mahmoud | Account Manager Echografie | moustafa.mahmoud@fujifilm.com | 06-51 98 92 36

METS Center
Ingrid Vogelesang | info@metscenter.nl | 030-755 10 00

Philips Nederland (Medical Systems)
Rolf Nederlof | rolf.nederlof@philips.com 

Fyzziq (Vinno)
Henry van Panhuis, Market Manager Ultrasound | henry@fyzziq.nl | 06-13375866

 

ALGEMENE EISEN echoapparatuur