Lijst met geaccrediteerde hands-on trainers BEN 2017


Ilse Staps                                   ilsestaps@gmail.com

Marije Hes                                 m.hes@umcutrecht.nl

Anette Beverdam                     anettebeverdam@gmail.com

Marja Van Doesburg                marja.van.doesburg@gmail.com

Desiree Moens                         Desiree.Moens-vandeMoesdijk@radboudumc.nl

Wilmy Verschoor                       wvpauwels@gmail.com

Caroline Adriaanse                  camasama4@hotmail.com

Petra Kuiper                              p.kuiper@star-mdc.nl

Sacha Neter                             info@unisoon.nl

Arlette Jansen                          info@unisoon.nl

Hester Wijma                            hester-wijma@hotmail.com

Pascale Robles De Medina      p.g.roblesdemedina@amc.uva.nl

Andrea Stoop-Berends            handsontrainingechoscopie@gmail.com

Ranu Bhageloe                        a.r.bhageloe@isala.nl

Anna van der Klei                     annavanderklei@gmail.com

Mirjam kelderman                    prenatalescreening@gmail.com

Melanie Engels                         training@echoxpert.nl

Annelieke Druijff                       training@echoxpert.nl

Judith Ummels                          judithummels@gmail.com

Joan Jorink                               j.jorink@stbn.nl

Loes van Ruitenburg                 loesvanruitenburg@gmail.com

Ruth Crijns                                 ruth.crijns@mumc.nl

Heidi van Keken                       heidivankeken@gmail.com

Sacha Schilder                         s.schilder@live.nl

Antsje Tuinenga                       a.tuinenga@stbn.nl

Bernadet van der Werf             bernadetsenior@hotmail.com

Esther Streefland                     e.streefland@umcg.nl

Heleen Roorda                         heleenroorda@hotmail.com

Saskia Doevendans-Brom       fam.doevendans@gmail.com

Tessa Scheele                         tessascheele@kpnmail.nl

Bridget Burke                           bridgetburke@ziggo.nl

Maureen Jacobs                       maureenjacobs1312@gmail.com

Gerdi van der Heijden             mante134@planet.n

Tatiane Freijwald                    t.freijwald@bernhoven.nl

Isabella Groot-Loeve              i.loeve@vumc.nl

 

webworks by multimove